E3stwyugsebm748mbios

Getting Out Ahead of It!

The Art of Segment Intending

   Watch Promo

This Live, Interactive 6 week Class beings:

Saturday, November 2, 2019

1pm ET, 12noon CT, 11am MT, 10am PT, 9am AT, 7am HT, 1900 CET


Your Instructor


Dave Brisnehan & Jen Kazmierczak
Dave Brisnehan & Jen Kazmierczak

Jen, the CEO of BestLife Creation Society and Dave (Super Dave) the Director of Training are teaming up to help you to focus 'Your Way' to Get More Out of Your Day!


Course Curriculum



Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
This 6 week course begins Saturday, October 19, 2019 and ends November 16, 2019. 1pm ET, 12noon CT, 11am MT, 10am PT, 9am AT, 7am HT, 1900 CET
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What is your cancellation policy for this class?
Tuition is fully refundable up to 7 days prior to the class start date. Within 7 days of the start of class a 20% administrative fee will apply. After the start of class no refunds will be issued.
What is the course about?
This course will walk you through the steps to creating a more effective and fulfilling day both personally and professionally. We will be offering you lots of tips and tools to enhance your life experience. We look forward to sharing this enlightening information with You!

Class Enrollment Fee is $89 USD / $118 CAD

Get started now!