Trxqbfl4q3z7nwmc4wkb

January 2020 Foundational Life Coaching Certification

Level 1 Start Date 9 January 2020

Enroll Here!

This is Your Opportunity to Become a Certified Life Coach in 2020!


Not Familiar With Life Coaching? Watch this video first!

What's it all about, anyway?


Your Instructor


Alison
Alison 'Sue' Adams

Sue is a Master Life Coach specializing in working with groups to release past trauma and move them forward in life.

Sue has nearly 30 years of experience as a bodyworker working with mind-body connections, including visualization and dialog along with hands-on bodywork, to release emotional trauma in the body and mind. She has worked with infants, children, adults and families in individual and group settings.

Sue is known locally as, “the therapist’s therapist.” Her first book is titled, Muscle Energy Technique Made Easy for Healthcare Professionals.

It is Sue’s passion and purpose to support and empower people to live their best lives.

Certified BestLife Coach and class instructor, successful entrepreneur and author.



Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
Preliminary study begins right now! First live class begins on Thursday, January 9, 2020. Time: 1:00 p,m. ET, 12:00 Noon, CT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 10:00 a.m. PT, 7:00 p.m. (1900 hrs) CET. Live classes are once a week for 10 weeks.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.
Will I actually coach people in this class, or is it all "book work and theory?"
You will coach and be coached throughout this class.

Get started now!